Church leadership

new life consistory

New Life Church is led by our elders and deacons. Our Consistory meets once a month (except in July) on the third Thursday of each month. 


Brad Altena
Doug Cleveringa
Kembe Hulstein
Dave Meylink
Ross Nelson
Verlyn Sneller
Paul Van Roekel
Brad Vermeer


Dave Bleeker
Ryan Dahm
Mike Dekkers
Mike Franken
Cory Gotto
Wade Kroeze
Al Pottebaum
Travis Vermeer

How To Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.